| Home | KCSE | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Kihong Kim  Ajou University, Korea
Associate Editor
Jung A Kim  Hanyang University, Korea
Editorial Board
Patricia K. Baskin Neurology Journals, USA
Franca Bianchini  German Cancer Research Center, Germany
Hye-Min Cho  Infolumi, Korea
Dong Soo Han  Hanyang University, Korea
Frank T. Krell  Denver Museum of Nature & Science, USA
David Lee  University of Iowa, USA
Banh Tien Long  Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam
Joan Marsh  Lancet Psychiatry, Elsevier, UK (-2017)
Sam T. Mathew GlaxoSmithKline Vaccines, India
Yukari Matsuo Hosei University, Japan
Alexandr Shevtsov International Academy of Theoretical & Applied Sciences, Kazakhstan
Ana-Maria Simundic Zagreb University, Croatia
Pippa Smart PSP Consulting, UK
Worachart Sirawaraporn Mahidol University, Thailand
Ramanathan Subramaniam Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Evelyn Mae Tecson-Mendoza University of the Philippines Los Baños, Philippines
Pan Dong Ryu Seoul National University, Korea
Elizabeth Wager Sideview, UK
Komang Gede Wiryawan Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia
Xin Bi Xi’an Jiatong-Liverpool University, China
Cheol Heui Yun Seoul National University, Korea
Ethics Editor
Eun Seong Hwang University of Seoul, Korea
Statistics Editor
Yong Gyu Park The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Manuscript Editor
Jae Hwa ChangInfolumi, Korea
Layout Editors
Da Hye LeeAcademya, Korea
Hyeon Jung ParkAcademya, Korea
Website and JATS XML File Producers
Jeonghee ImM2community, Korea

Copyright Transfer Agreement & Conflict Of Interest Form
Author's Index
Author's Index
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Editorial Office
The Korea Science & Technology Center 2nd floor,
22 Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
TEL : +82-2-3420-1390   FAX : +82-2-563-4931   E-mail : kcse@kcse.org
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Council of Science Editors. All rights reserved.